Meet Our Faculty and Staff

At the heart of UTC, our faculty includes 47 full time and 15 part time professors - all of whom hold advanced degrees from leading universities throughout the country. Many also have managerial and consulting experience so they can apply business theory to real world scenarios. In addition to being mentors to their students, faculty members continually teach, research and publish to remain at the leading edge of their fields.

 

Administration & Staff

Back to Top


 

Accounting Faculty

Back to Top


 

Finance Faculty

Back to Top


Management Faculty

Back to Top


 

Marketing & Entrepreneurship Faculty

Back to top

 

College of Business Adjunct Faculty

Back to Top

Tina Johns Benkiser, Business Adjunct, Tina-Benkiser@utc.edu

Courtney Hoss Bullard, Business Adjunct, Courtney-Bullard@utc.edu

Allison A. Cardwell, Business Adjunct, Allison-Cardwell@utc.edu

David W. Schmidt, Business Adjunct, bjj148@mocs.utc.edu

 

John William Barnes, Economics Adjunct, John-W-Barmes@utc.edu

Eric Kruger, Economics Adjunct, Eric-Kruger@utc.edu

 

Adam Wolcott, Entrepreneurship Adjunct, Adam-Wolcott@utc.edu

Libby Santin, Entrepreneurship Adjunct, Elizabeth-Santin@utc.edu

Liza Soydan, Entrepreneurship Adjunct, Liza-Soydan@utc.edu

Adam Wolcott, Entrepreneurship Adjunct, Adam-Wolcott@utc.edu

 

Carl Bradley Epperson, Finance Adjunct, Bradley-Epperson@utc.edu

Jennifer Harper, Finance Adjunct, Jennifer-Harper@utc.edu

Ashley Harrison, Finance Adjunct, Ashley-Harrison@utc.edu

 

Rolando J. Apablaza, Management Adjunct, Rolando-Apablaza@utc.edu

William E. Copeland, Managment Adjunct, William-E-Copeland@utc.edu

Robert Kintu Ddamulira, Management Adjunct, Robert-Ddamulira@utc.edu

Todd Dockery, Management Adjunct, Todd-Dockery@utc.edu

Daniel Bailey Gilmore, Management Adjunct, Daniel-Gilmore@utc.edu

Steven Layne, Management Adjunct, Steven-Layne01@utc.edu

John Morgan, Management Adjunct, John-Morgan01@utc.edu

Anthony J. Parsley, Management Adjunct, Tony-Parsley@utc.edu

Richard G. Youngblood, Managment Adjunct, Richard-Youngblood@utc.edu

 

Ryan Russell, Marketing Adjunct, Ryan-W-Russell@utc.edu

April Watson, Marketing Adjunct, April-Watson@utc.edu