Center Faculty

Ashish Gupta, PhD, Director, Gupta@utc.edu 

 

Affiliated Faculty

(College of Business)

Mohammad Ahmadi, PhD, Mohammad-Ahmadi@utc.edu

Parthasarati Dileepan, PhD, Dileepan@utc.edu

Arben Asllani, PhD Beni-Asllani@utc.edu

 

(College of Engineering/SimCenter Faculty)

Chad Burdyshaw, PhD, Chad-Burdyshaw@utc.edu

Sagar Kapadia, PhD, Sagar-Kapadia@utc.edu

 

Students

Madhuri Siddulagari

Rupinder Kaur