Chancellor's Executive Leadership Team

image thumbnail

Dr. Jerald Ainsworth

Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

423-425-4633

Jerald-Ainsworth@utc.edu

Academic Affairs

Dee Dee Anderson

Dr. Dee Dee Anderson

Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Development

423-425-4260

Deedee-Anderson@utc.edu

 

 

 

Student Development

image thumbnail

Mr. David Blackburn

Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics

423-425-4495

David-Blackburn@utc.edu

Athletics

image thumbnail

Dr. Richard Brown

Executive Vice Chancellor for

Finance, Operations, and Information Technology

423-425-4393

Richard-Brown@utc.edu 

Finance and Operations 

 
image thumbnail

Ms. Terry Denniston

Chief of Staff      

423-425-4203

Terry-Denniston@utc.edu

Office of the Chancellor

image thumbnail

Mr. Kirk Englehardt

Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications     

423-425-4363

Kirk-Englehardt@utc.edu

University Relations

Joanne Romagni

Dr. Joanne Romagni

Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of Graduate School  

423-425-1743  

Joanne-Romagni@utc.edu

Academic Affairs

image thumbnail

Dr. Bryan Rowland

Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Affairs & Executive Director of the UC Foundation

423-425-4232

Bryan-Rowland@utc.edu

University Advancement