Section Menu
 

Chancellor's Executive Team

image thumbnail

Dr. Jerald Ainsworth

Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

423-425-4633

Jerald-Ainsworth@utc.edu

Academic Affairs


image thumbnail

Mr. David Blackburn

Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics

423-425-4495

David-Blackburn@utc.edu

Athletics

 

image thumbnail

Dr. Richard Brown

Executive Vice Chancellor for

Finance, Operations, and Information Technology

423-425-4393

Richard-Brown@utc.edu 

Finance and Operations 

 

image thumbnail

Mr. Chuck Cantrell

Associate Vice Chancellor for

Communications & Marketing

423-425-4363

Chuck-Cantrell@utc.edu

University Relations

 

image thumbnail

Dr. John Delaney

Vice Chancellor of Student Development      

423-425-4534

John-Delaney@utc.edu

Student Development

image thumbnail

Ms. Terry Denniston

Chief of Staff      

423-425-4203

Terry-Denniston@utc.edu

Office of the Chancellor

 

 

 

image thumbnail

Dr. Bryan Rowland

Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Affairs & Executive Director of the UC Foundation

423-425-4232

Bryan-Rowland@utc.edu

University Advancement 

image thumbnail

Ms. Barbara Verhine

Executive Coordinator to the Chancellor

423-425-4141

Barbara-Verhine@utc.edu

Office of the Chancellor

 

 

 

 

©