Section Menu
 

Chancellor's Executive Team

 

placeholder

 Dr. Jerald Ainsworth

Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor

423-425-4633

Jerald-Ainsworth@utc.edu

Academic Affairs

placeholder

 Dr. Deborah Arfken

Director of University Planning

423-425-5369

Deborah-Arfken@utc.edu

University Planning and

Resources Advisory Council (UPRAC)

 

placeholder 

Mr. David Blackburn

Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics

423-425-4495

David-Blackburn@utc.edu

Athletics

 

 

placeholder

 Ms. Pat Branam

Interim Vice Chancellor for

Development and Alumni Affairs

& Interim Executive Director

of the UC Foundation

423-425-4048

Pat-Branam@utc.edu

University Advancement 

placeholder

 Dr. Richard Brown

Executive Vice Chancellor for

Finance, Operations, and Information Technology

423-425-4393

Richard-Brown@utc.edu 

Finance and Operations 

placeholder

 Ms. Courtney Hoss Bullard

Assistant General Counsel     

423-425-5703

Courtney-Hoss@utc.edu

Office of General Counsel

placeholder

 Mr. Chuck Cantrell

Associate Vice Chancellor for

Communications & Marketing

423-425-4363

Chuck-Cantrell@utc.edu

University Relations

 

placeholder

 Dr. John Delaney

Vice Chancellor of Student Development      

23-425-4534

John-Delaney@utc.edu

Student Development

 

 

placeholder

 Ms. Terry Denniston

Chief of Staff      

423-425-4203

Terry-Denniston@utc.edu

Office of the Chancellor

 

placeholder

Ms. Barbara Verhine

Executive Coordinator to the Chancellor

423-425-4141

Barbara-Verhine@utc.edu

Office of the Chancellor

 

©