Section Menu

The Chancellor's Roundtable

 2007-2008 Membership


Ms. Shelley Andrews

Executive Director, Friends of Moccasin Bend National Park

Mr. Lewis "Lewie" Card, Jr. - UC Foundation Representative 
Vice Chairman, Card-Monroe Corporation

Mr. Adam Cava
President, Graduate Student Association

Mr. Mike Costa
Vice President and General Manager, WTVC-TV News Channel 9
Ms. Missy Crutchfield
Administrator - Education, Arts & Culture, City of Chattanooga

Mr. Stephen Culp
CEO,  Smart Furniture

Dr. Jay Doshi
Chairman & CEO, eSpin Technologies, Inc.

Reverend Edward Ellis
Pastor, First Baptist Church - East 8th Street

Mr. Doug Fisher
Vice President of Governmental & Community Affairs,
Erlanger Health System

Mr. Moses Freeman
Association Member,
MLK Association
Mr. Wade Hinton - Immediate Past Chair 
Attorney At Law, Miller&Martin, PLLC

Ms. Karen Hundt
Director, Planning and Design Studio

Mr. Curtis Johnson
Manager of Consumer Affairs & Public Relations, Bi-Lo, Inc.

Rabbi Joshua Lief – Chair
Rabbi, Mizpah Congregation

The Honorable Ron Littlefield
Mayor, City of Chattanooga

Commissioner Warren Mackey
Commissioner, Hamilton County

Mr. Steve Parks
Community Member 

Mr. Kayvon Sadrabadi
President, UTC Alumni Board

Mr. Dan Saieed
Director of Development, Hamilton County Development Department

Dr. Jim Scales
Superintendent, Hamilton County Department of Education

Mr. Bill Staley
President, Student Government Association

Mr. Van Wardlaw
Senior Vice President, TVA - Commercial Operations & Fuels

 2008-2009 Meetings 


September 17, 2007


November 27, 2007


February 12, 2008