Section Menu

Supplemental Instruction Schedule

Fall 2014

Subject

Course

Title

CRN

Day(s)

Time

Location

Instructor

SI Leader & Sessions

Biology 2060 Functional Human Anatomy

45653/0

45655/1

MWF 8:00-8:50  EMCS 201

Prof. Jeremy Bramblett

Office: 101 Grote

Phone: 425-5788

Email: Jeremy-Bramblett@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. John Tucker

425-4341; 215B Holt

Lauren Jackson

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA
Biology 2060 Functional Human Anatomy

45657/02

46006/03
MWF 2:00-2:50  EMCS 201

Dr. Jodi Caskey

Office: 225A Holt

Phone: 425-5769

Email: Jodi-Caskey@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. John Tucker

425-4341; 215B Holt

Elizabeth Tuggle

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA

 

Chemistry 1110 General Chemistry I 40422/06 TR 1:40-2:55 Brock 201

Dr. Manuel Santiago

Office: 302 Grote

Phone: 425-5364

Email: Manuel-Santiago@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. Tom Rybolt

425-4499 or 425-4278;

318A Grote

Kelsey Sively

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA
Chemistry 1110 General Chemistry I 40424/07 TR 3:05-4:20 Grote 129

Prof. Jim Narramore

Office: 318C Grote

Phone: 425-4142

Email: Jim-Narramore@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. Tom Rybolt

425-4499 or 425-4278;

318A Grote

Travis Ramsey

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA

 

Chemistry 1110 General Chemistry I 40414/03 TR 10:50-12:05 Fletcher 113

Dr. Steven Symes

Office: 304 Grote

Phone: 425-4380

Email: Steven-Symes@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. Tom Rybolt

425-4499 or 425-4278;

318A Grote

John Wilson

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA
Chemistry 1110 General Chemistry I 40407/0 MWF 9:00-9:50 Grote 131

Dr. Stefanie Whitson

Office: 322 Grote

Phone: 425-4988

Email: Stefanie-Whitson@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. Tom Rybolt

425-4499 or 425-4278;

318A Grote

Delicia Reeves

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA
Chemistry 1110 General Chemistry I

44596/09

46091/10

TR

MWF

10:50-12:05

8:00-8:50

Fletcher 114

Fletcher 114

Dr. Rebecca Stimson

Office: 321 Grote

Phone: 425-4482

Email: Rebecca-Stimson@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. Tom Rybolt

425-4499 or 425-4278;

318A Grote

Chesney Buttrey

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA
Chemistry 1110 General Chemistry I 40413/02 TR 8:00-9:15 Grote 129

Dr. Titus Albu

Office: 312 Grote

Phone: 425-4143

Email: Titus-Albu@utc.edu

Dept. Head:

Dr. Tom Rybolt

425-4499 or 425-4278;

318A Grote

Drew Thomas

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA
Chemistry 1110 General Chemistry I 46092/11 MW 3:25-4:40 EMCS 201

Dr. Elizabeth Hamilton Forrester

 

Office:  318 Grote

 

Phone: 425-4278

 

Email: Elizabeth-Forrester@utc.edu

 

Dept. Head:

 

Dr. Tom Rybolt

 

425-4499 or 425-4278;

 

318A Grote

 

Cole Abernathy

SI/Group Study Sessions:

TBA


Print-friendly schedule

©