Section Menu

hdr

Cadek Academic Calendar

2014-2015 Terms

Spring 2015 - Cadek Conservatory     to Summer 2015   

Spring Term - 2015

18 Weeks

Spring 1st Term - 2015

9 Weeks

Spring 2nd Term - 2015

9 Weeks

Spring 2015 Terms

Event Description

November 3 (2014)

November 3 (2014)

January 12 (Monday)

Registration begins

January 5 (Monday)

January 5 (Monday)

March 11 (Wednesday)

Last day to register w/o late fee

January 6 (Tuesday)

January 6 (Tuesday

March 12 (Thursday)

Late Fees apply to registration

January 9 (Friday)

January 9 (Friday)

March 16 (Monday)

Last Day to Register w/Late fee

January 12 (Monday)

January 12 (Monday)

March 17 (Tuesday)

Lessons begin

January 19 (Monday)

ML King, Jr. Holiday – closed, no lessons

February 2 (Monday)

Scholarship Audition Applications available

April 1 (Wednesday)

Last day for audition applications

April 1 (Wednesday)

Registration begins for summer-1 & summer-2 terms

April 3 (Friday)

Good Friday – closed, no lessons

March 30 – April 4 (Monday-Saturday)

Spring break – closed, no lessons

April 19 (Sunday)

Achievement auditions & Incentive winds/brass/guitar/harp auditions

April 22 (Wednesday)

Achievement Finalists announced & appointment letters mailed

April 26 (Sunday)

Achievement Finals & Incentive piano & string auditions

May 1 (Friday)

Audition award winners announced & acceptance forms mailed

May 1 (Friday)

Financial Aid & Need-based scholarship applications available

May 19 (Tuesday)

Last day of spring lessons for Tuesdays

May 20 (Wednesday)

Last day of spring lessons for Wednesdays

May 21 (Thursday)

Last day of spring lessons for Thursdays

May 22 (Friday)

Last day of spring lessons for Fridays

May 23 (Saturday)

Last day of spring lessons for Saturdays

May 21 (Thursday)

Last day to register w/o Late fee for summer-1 term

May 25 (Monday)

Memorial Day – closed, no lessons

May 28 (Thursday)

Last day to register for summer-1 term WITHOUT LATE FEE

May 29 (Friday)

LATE FEES NOW APPLY to summer-1 registration

June 1 (Monday)

Last day of spring lessons – for Mondays

top

Summer 2015 - Cadek Conservatory

June 2 (Tuesday)

Last day to register for summer-1 term  (LATE FEES APPLY)

June2 (Tuesday)

First day of summer-1 lessons

June 15 (Monday)

Deadline for scholarship acceptance forms to Conservatory office

June 29 (Monday)

Last day of summer-1 lessons

July 1 (Wednesday)

Last day for financial aid/need-based scholarship applications

July 2 (Thursday)

Last day to register for summer-2 term WITHOUT LATE FEE

July 3 Friday  - Cadek & UTC Closed for Independence Day Holiday

LATE FEES NOW APPLY to summer-2 registration

July 4 (Saturday) Cadek closed Independence Day Holiday

Closed for Independence Day Holiday – no lessons

July 6 (Monday)

First day of summer-2 lessons

July 7 (Tuesday)

Last day to register for summer-2 term  (LATE FEES APPLY)

July 31 (Friday)

Last day of summer-2 lessons

top     to Summer 2015 

©