Private Lessons

Private Lesson terms are divided into three terms:  fall, spring, and summer
Fall and spring terms are further divided into options:
  • Full 18-week term
  • Two 9-week (1/2) terms (students must register for each term separately)
There are two summer terms, 4 weeks each. The first 4-week summer term will be held at the Cadek Conservatory on UTC campus in June. The second 4-week term will be held on the GPS campus in July.  Current students should consult their instructor to determine whether they will attend either or both terms.
Each term has a registration period.  A student must register during the registration period for their selected term.  
 
Schedule  For Spring 2017-Summer 2017 (Dates Subject to Change)
Term Number of weeks Registration open date Registration close date Class start date Class end date
Spring term (full) 18 Mon. - 10/31/2016 Tue. - 01/17/2017 Wed. - 01/11/2017 Mon. - 06/05/2017
Spring term (1st half) 9 Mon. - 10/31/2016 Tue. - 01/17/2017 Wed. - 01/11/2017 Mon. - 03/27/2017
Spring term (2nd half) 9 Mon. - 01/30/2017 Fri. - 03/23/2017 Wed. 03/15/2017 Mon. 06/05/2017
Summer 1st Term 4 To Be Announced    AT UTC
Mon. - 6/01/2017
 
Fri. - 6/30/2017
Summer 2nd Term 4 To Be Announced   AT GPS  
Flute Summer Camp   To Be Announced      

top   Programs   Kindermusik    Piano Klass Kidz  Cadek