header

  Private Lessons & Flute Ensemble

Private lessons terms are divided into three terms:  fall, spring, and summer
Fall and spring terms are further divided into options:
  • Full 18-week term
  • Two 9-week (1/2) terms (students must register for each term separately)
There are two summer terms, one 4-week and one 8-week term. Both terms begin on the same start date, so students should consult their instructor to determine whether they will attend one or the other.
Each term has a registration period.  A student must register during the registration period for their selected term.  There is no interim registration. 
Summer 2016 Terms
Term Number of weeks Registration open date Registration close date Class start date Class end date
Summer 1 4 weeks 04/11/2016 06/10/2016 06/06/2016 07/01/2016
Summer 2 8 weeks 04/11/2016 06/10/2016 06/06/2016 08/05/2016
(Tentative Schedule - Dates Subject to Change)
Term Number of weeks Registration open date Registration close date Class start date Class end date
Fall term (full) 18 Fri - 06/24/2016 Sun. - 08/14/2016 Mon. - 08/08/2016 Tues. - 01/10/2017
Fall term (1st half) 9 Fri - 06/24/2015 Sun. - 08/14/2016 Mon. - 08/08/2016 Sat. - 10/08/2016
Fall Late Fees (all terms) --- N/A N/A --- ---
Fall term (2nd half) 9 Wed. - 08/24/2016 Sun. - 10/23/2016 Tue. - 10/18/2016 Tue. - 01/10/2017
Fall Break (Cadek) 10/10/2016 thru 10/15/2016
Term Number of weeks Registration open date Registration close date Class start date Class end date
Spring term (full) 18 Mon. - 10/31/2016 Tue. - 01/17/2017 Wed. - 01/11/2017 Mon. - 06/05/2017
Spring term (1st half) 9 Mon. - 10/31/2016 Tue. - 01/17/2017 Wed. - 01/11/2017 Mon. - 03/27/2017
Spring term (2nd half) 9 Mon. - 01/30/2017 Fri. - 03/30/2017 Wed. 03/15/2017 Mon. 06/05/2017
Spring Late Fees (all terms) --- N/A N/A --- ---
Flute Summer Camp   To Be Announced      

top   Kindermusik    Piano Klass Kidz  Cadek