Private Lessons

Private Lesson terms are divided into three terms:  fall, spring, and summer
Fall and spring terms are further divided into options:
  • Full 18-week term
  • Two 9-week (1/2) terms (students must register for each term separately)
There are two summer terms, 4 weeks each. The first 4-week summer term will be held at the Cadek Conservatory on UTC campus in June. The second 4-week term will be held on the GPS campus in July.  Current students should consult their instructor to determine whether they will attend either or both terms.  New students should contact the Cadek Conservatory.
^ Cadek home
Each term has a registration period.  A student must register during the registration period for their selected term. 
 
Schedule  For Spring 2017-Summer 2017 (Dates Subject to Change)
Term Weeks Registration
open date
Registration
close date
Class
start date
Class
end date
Spring term
(full)
18 Mon. - 10/31/2016 Tue. - 01/17/2017 Wed. - 01/11/2017 Mon. - 06/05/2017
Spring term
(1st half)
9 Mon. - 10/31/2016 Tue. - 01/17/2017 Wed. - 01/11/2017 Mon. - 03/27/2017
Spring term
(2nd half)
9 Mon. - 01/30/2017 Fri. - 03/23/2017 Wed. 03/15/2017 Mon. 06/05/2017
Summer
1st Term
4 Mon. - 04/17/2017  Wed. - 05/31/2017  AT UTC
Mon. - 6/01/2017
 
Fri. - 07/03/2017
Summer
2nd Term
4 Mon. - 04/17/2017  Wed. - 05/31/2017
AT GPS
Mon. - 7/10/2017
 
Fri. - 08/04/2017
Flute Camp   To Be Announced      

top   Programs   Kindermusik   Cadek home