Cadek Academic Calendar

Spring 2017 (full & 1st half term)

Spring 2017 (2nd half term)

Summer1 Term at UTC

Summer2 Term at GPS

SPRING 2017- Cadek Conservatory

Full Term

18 Weeks

1st half-term

9 Weeks

2nd half-term

9 Weeks

FALL 2017 - Event Description

November 7, 2016 (Monday)

Registration opens - full & 1st half-term

January 11 (Wednesday)

First day of lessons - full term & 1st half-term

January 20 (Friday)

LAST DAY OF REGISTRATION - full & 1st half-term

January 27 (Friday)

Registration opens - 2nd half-term

January 16 (Monday)

Holiday - Cadek & UTC closed, no lessons - full & 1st half-term

March 20-25 (Monday - Saturday)

Spring Break - Cadek closed, no lessons - all terms

March 15 (Wednesday)

First day of lessons - 2nd half-term

March 23 (Thursday)

Last day to register (2nd half-term)

April 14-15 (Friday - Saturday)

Holiday - Cadek closed, no lessons - all terms

May 29 (Monday)

Holiday - Cadek closed, no lessons - all terms

top   Cadek home
SUMMER 1 - Cadek Conservatory at UTC

    Term Length

    4 Weeks

 

  Event Description

April 17 (Monday)

Registration opens - June lessons

May 26 (Friday)

LAST DAY OF REGISTRATION - June lessons 

June 1 (Thursday)

First day of lessons at UTC 

June 30 (Friday)

Last day of lessons at UTC

top   Cadek home
SUMMER 2 - Cadek Conservatory at GPS

    Term Length

    4 Weeks

 

  Event Description

TBD

Registration opens - July lessons

TBD

LAST DAY OF REGISTRATION - July lessons 

July (Date TBD)

First day of lessons at GPS

July (Date TBD)

Last day of lessons at GPS

top   Cadek home