Deans Council

 

image thumbnail

Jerald Ainsworth

Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

(423) 425-4633

Jerald-Ainsworth@utc.edu 

 

  

image thumbnailRobert Dooley

Dean

College of Buisness 

(423) 425-4313

Robert-Dooley@utc.edu

 

  

image thumbnail

Jeff Elwell 

Dean

College of Arts and Sciences

Jeffery-Elwell@utc.edu

(423) 425-4635


image thumbnail

Yancy Freeman 

Associate Provost for Enrollment Services 

Academic Affairs

 (423) 425-4303

Yancy-Freeman@utc.edu


image thumbnail

Linda Frost

Dean

Honors College

(423) 425-5922

Linda-Frost@utc.edu

 

 

 

 

image thumbnail

Deborah Hyde

Director of Buisness Operations   

(423) 425-4541

Deborah-Hyde@utc.edu

image thumbnail

Theresa Liedtka

Dean

Library

(423) 425-4508

Theresa-Liedtka@utc.edu

image thumbnail

David Rausch

Vice Provost     

(423) 425-4228

David-Rausch@utc.edu

image thumbnail

Joanne Romagni

Dean

Graduate School 

(423) 425-5942

Joanne-Romagni@utc.edu