Section Menu

Academic Affairs Team

 

Dr. Fran Bender
Assistant Provost for Student Retention and Success
(423) 425-4636
Fran-Bender@utc.edu
Biographical Sketch 

 

Kelly Griffin
Assistant to the Provost
(423) 425-4633
Kelly-Griffin@utc.edu

 

Yancy Freeman
Assistant Provost for Enrollment Services
(423) 425-4303
Yancy-Freeman@utc.edu
 

Diane Reed
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Provost Yancy Freeman
(423) 425-4303
Diane-Reed@utc.edu

 

Dr. Jocelyn Sanders
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
(423) 425-4515
Jocelyn-Sanders@utc.edu
Biographical Sketch

 

Cindy Williams
Administrative Assistant to Associate Provost Jocelyn Sanders
(423) 425-4515
Cindy-Williams@utc.edu


Deborah Hyde
Business Manager for Academic Affairs
(423) 425-4541
Deborah-Hyde@utc.edu

 

 

 

 

©